School Calendar


February half term starts Monday 21st February 2022

Children return to school Monday 28th February 2022

Easter Holidays begin Monday 11th April and end Friday 22nd April 2022

Children return to school Monday 25th April 2022

Bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

May half term starts Monday 30th May 2022 and ends Friday 3rd June 2022

Children return to school Monday 6th June 2022

Children last day of summer term Wednesday 20th July 2022

Inset day Friday 22nd July 2022

October half term starts Monday 24th October 2022

Children return to school Monday 31st October 2022

Last day of term is Friday 16th December

Christmas holidays begin Monday 19th December and end Monday 2nd January 2023

February half term starts Monday 13th February 2023

Easter holidays start Monday 3rd April and end Friday 14th April 2023

Children return to school Monday 17th April 2023

May half term starts Monday 29th May 2023

Children return to school Monday 5th June 2023

Last day of summer term is Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seymour Primary School are part of TKAT (The Kemnal Academies Trust). You can find out more about TKAT by visiting www.tkat.org and you can follow them on Twitter @TKATAcademies.