School Calendar


Inset day Friday 30th September 2022

October half term starts Monday 24th October 2022

Inset day Monday 31st October 2022

Children return to school Tuesday 1st November 2022

Last day of term is Friday 16th December

Christmas holidays begin Monday 19th December and end Monday 2nd January 2023

Inset day Tuesday 3rd January 2023

February half term starts Monday 13th February 2023

Easter holidays start Monday 3rd April and end Friday 14th April 2023

Children return to school Monday 17th April 2023

May half term starts Monday 29th May 2023

Inset day Monday 5th June 2023

Children return to school Tuesday 6th June 2023

Last day of summer term is Friday 21st July 2023

October half term starts Monday 23rd October 2023 and ends Friday 27th October 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seymour Primary School are part of TKAT (The Kemnal Academies Trust). You can find out more about TKAT by visiting www.tkat.org and you can follow them on Twitter @TKATAcademies.