Login
Translate

Term Dates

Autumn term starts Monday 5th September 2016

Autumn half term Monday 24th October until Friday 28th October

Last day of Autumn term is Friday 16th December.

Spring term starts Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring half term Monday 20th February until Friday 24th February

Last day of Spring term is Friday 7th April

Easter holiday Monday 10th April until Friday 21st April

Summer term starts Monday 24th April

Summer half term Monday 29th May until Friday 2nd June

Last day summer term is Tuesday 25th July 2017